Lukk
Tilbake
Lukk
Tilbake
Lukk
Tilbake
Lukk
Tilbake
Lukk

Kontakt

Infobric Time

Support:

support@infobrictime.no

+47 24 15 60 19


Support har åpent:

08:00 – 16:00 på hverdager

Avvikende tider:

Lille julaften: 08:00 – 12:00

Nyttårsaften: Stengt

Tempus AS (HQ)

Universitetsgata 10

0164 Oslo

Kontakt oss

  • All
  • R & D
  • Sales
  • Support

Emil Lindqvist

+47 24 15 60 00

emil@tempus.no

Christoffer Thorsen

Christoffer W. Thorsen

Commercial Manager

+47 95 74 46 48

cwt@tempus.no

Hanna Olofsson

Hanna Olofsson

+47 24 15 60 00

Hanna@tempus.no

Ole Martin Sandberg

Ole Martin Sandberg

Key Account Manager

+47 40 10 64 37

oms@tempus.no

Karin Nyman

Karin Nyman

+47 24 15 60 00

Karin@tempus.no

Camilla Dokken Aasebø

+47 24 15 60 00

Camilla@tempus.no

Petra Nikolov

Ole Eirik Øren

Ole Eirik Øren

Pål Tobiassen

Pål Tobiassen

Jan-Roger Nielsen

Jan-Roger Nielsen

+47 24 15 60 00

Roger@tempus.no

Rolf Arild Myhrer

+ 24 15 60 00

Rolf@tempus.no

Tommy Isaksen

Amanda Sjöström

Kim Erik Svendby

Ann-Harriet Granberg

Marketing Coordinator

+24 15 60 00

ahg@infobric.com

Back to store
Close